Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Connie Testa
Administrative Assistant III
Chancellor's Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5134
Email: testac@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 302
Heather Thayer
Associate Professor or High Brass and Music Theory
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5968
Email: thayerh@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 206
Jill Thomas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5123
Email: thomasjl@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108H
John Thomasson
Associate Professor
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5199
Email: thomasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211D
Gabriel Trottier
Associate Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5426
Email: trottig@hsu.edu
Mary Beth Trubitt
Archeologist
Phone Number: 870-230-5510
Email: trubitm@hsu.edu
Office: Huneycutt House
May Tsao-Lim
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5399
Email: tsaolim@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 124
Cody Unruh
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5418
Email: unruhc@hsu.edu
Shari Valentine
Assistant Professor
Sociology, Human Services, and Criminal Justice
Phone Number: 870-230-5414
Email: valents@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309B
Sean Vardaman
Library Staff
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5318
Email: vardamank@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Will Wagner
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Email: wagnerw@hsu.edu
Andrea Wagner
Human Resources Manager
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5642
Email: wagnera@hsu.edu
Corey Walker
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5948
Email: walkerco@hsu.edu
Office: Caddo Center
Stephen Wallace
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
Email: wallaces@hsu.edu
Renee Walls, APRN, FNP-BC
Director of Student Health and Wellness
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5391
Email: wallsr@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 133
Kirk Warner
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5584
Email: warnersk@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
Flora Weeks
Assistant to the Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5062
Email: weeksf@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 304A
Paula Welch
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-403-5212
Email: welchp@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 125
Patrick Wempe
Professor and Chair of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5198
Email: wempep@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210M
Tricia Wempe
Education Specialist/Counselor
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5309
Email: wempet@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 139
Charlotte White-Wright
Dean
Teachers College
Phone Number: 870-230-5160
Email: wrightc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Jim Wilhelm
Information Systems Analyst
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5087
Email: wilhelj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 128
Mason Williams
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
Email: william@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
Paul Williamson
Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5119
Email: williaw@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301G
Melanie Wofford
McNair Scholars Assistant Coordinator
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5333
Email: wofform@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards