Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: T

Maria Tademy
Administrative Specialist II
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: tademym@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210M
Simon Tagne
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: tagnes@hsu.edu
Suzanne Tartamella Kordsmeier
Associate Professor English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5363
HSU Box: 7673
Email: tartams@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 131
Celya Taylor
Dean of Teachers College
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5367
HSU Box: 7800
Email: taylorc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Kenneth Taylor
Vice Provost, Dean of Graduate School/Associate Professor Curriculum and Instruction
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
HSU Box: 7802
Email: taylorke@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211
Kory Taylor
Computer Operator
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5609
HSU Box: 7732
Email: taylorkc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 221
Michael Taylor
Professor and Chair, Communication and Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5182
HSU Box: 7502
Email: taylorm@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 214
Rebekah Taylor
Graduate Assistant
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7553
Email: taylorre@hsu.edu
Lim Tchoi
Assistant Professor of Applied Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5019
HSU Box: 7780
Email: tchoil@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 120
Wrenette Tedder
Director of Assessment
Assessment
Phone Number: 870-230-5270
HSU Box: 7580
Email: tedderw@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211
Connie Testa
Administrative Specialist II
Office of the President
Phone Number: 870-230-5091
HSU Box: 7532
Email: testac@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 302A
Heather Thayer
Assistant Professor of Horn/Aural Skills
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5968
HSU Box: 7733
Email: thayerh@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 128
Jeffrey Thomas
Director of Enterprise Applications
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
HSU Box: 7732
Email: thomasja@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 208
Jill Thomas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Women's Basketball
Phone Number: 870-230-5123
HSU Box: 7630
Email: thomasjl@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108H
Pam Thomas
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5258
HSU Box: 7541
Email: thomasp@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
John Thomasson
Assistant Professor of Physical Education and Health
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5199
HSU Box: 7552
Email: thomasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211D
Hal Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7621
Email: thompsh@hsu.edu
David Thomson
Distinguished Professor of English/Director of Honors College
Honors College
Phone Number: 870-230-5129
HSU Box: 7684
Email: thomsond@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 120
Charles Thornton
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: thorntc@hsu.edu
Emily Todd
Assistant Volleyball Coach/Head Varsity Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5554
HSU Box: 7630
Email: todde@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108N
Steven Todd
Associate Professor of Philiosophy
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5433
HSU Box: 7673
Email: todds@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 215
Darius Tomlin
Graduate Assistant
Men's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: tomlind@hsu.edu
Tammie Townsend
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5435
HSU Box: 7803
Email: townset@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 107
Joseph Treesh
Graduate Assistant
Women's Basketball
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: treeshj@hsu.edu
Renn Tumlison
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5152
HSU Box: 7861
Email: tumlison@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 201B
Chris Turnage
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: turnagc@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A
Mallory Turner
Admissions CRM Specialist
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5448
HSU Box: 7560
Email: turnerm@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 121