Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Celya Taylor
Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Faculty
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230-5321
Email: taylorc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 310
Kenneth Taylor
Director Teacher Education Admissions/Clinical Experiences
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5324
Email: taylorke@hsu.edu
Genterris Taylor
Professional Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5556
Email: taylorg@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 106 
Wrenette Tedder
Director
Assessment and Research
Phone Number: 870-230-5270
Email: tedderw@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211
Connie Testa
Administrative Assistant III
Chancellor's Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5134
Email: testac@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 302
Heather Thayer
Associate Professor or High Brass and Music Theory
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5968
Email: thayerh@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 206
Jill Thomas
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5123
Email: thomasjl@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108H
John Thomasson
Associate Professor
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5199
Email: thomasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211D
Gabriel Trottier
Associate Athletic Trainer
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5426
Email: trottig@hsu.edu
Mary Beth Trubitt
Archeologist
Phone Number: 870-230-5510
Email: trubitm@hsu.edu
Office: Huneycutt House
May Tsao-Lim
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5399
Email: tsaolim@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 124