Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Mindy Daniels
Project Coordinator
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5599
Email: danielm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 141
Daniel Darnell
Administrative Analyst
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5702
Email: darnelld@hsu.edu
Bailey Davault
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5124
Email: davaulb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Charity Dawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
Email: dawsonc@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 113
Jordan Dennis
Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
Email: dennisj@hsu.edu
Office: Flight Training Center (airport) 120
Carmella Dickerson
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5128
Email: dickerc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Rick Dimond
Professor
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5016
Email: dimondr@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 121
Allison Divine
Graduate Nursing Program Director
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5273
Email: divinea@hsu.edu
Office: NB115
Ashlee Dixon
Director of Admissions
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5028
Email: dixona@hsu.edu
Nicole Dodson
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5097
Email: dodsonn@hsu.edu
Brenda Driggers
Project Program Specialist
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-345-3618
Email: driggeb@hsu.edu