Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: D

Mindy Daniels
Fiscal Support Analyst
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5132
HSU Box: 7531
Email: danielm@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Christi Davis
Buyer
Purchasing
Phone Number: 870-230-5116
HSU Box: 7894
Email: davisc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314B
Charity Dawson
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
HSU Box: 7803
Email: dawsonc@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 113
Jordan Dennis
Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
HSU Box: 7844
Email: dennisj@hsu.edu
Office: Flight Training Center (airport) 120
Carmella Dickerson
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5128
HSU Box: 7534
Email: dickerc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Kayla Dickerson
Graduate Assistant
Counselor Education
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7692
Email: kastnek@hsu.edu
Austin Diggins
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
HSU Box: 7801
Email: diggina@hsu.edu
Office: MO322
Rick Dimond
Professor
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5016
HSU Box: 7522
Email: dimondr@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 121
Allison Divine
Graduate Nursing Program Director
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5273
HSU Box: 7811
Email: divinea@hsu.edu
Office: NB115
Ashlee Dixon
Interim Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5028
HSU Box: 7560
Email: dixona@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 104
Brittany Dixon
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5261
HSU Box: 7673
Email: dixonb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 138
James Duke
Instructor and Physics Lab Manager
Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5006
HSU Box: 7614
Email: dukej@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 129
Randy Duncan
Distinguished Professor of Communication, Communications Lab Coordinator
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5042
HSU Box: 7834
Email: duncanr@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 213
Jake Dunn
Graduate Assistant
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 970-230-5077
HSU Box: 7722
Email: dunnja@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 330
Maryjane Dunn-Whitener
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5268
HSU Box: 7751
Email: dunnwhm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 109
William Durand
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5023
HSU Box: 7794
Email: durandw@hsu.edu
Office: EV111D