Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: J

Beth Jackson
Head Women's Softball Coach
Softball
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
HSU Box: 7630
Email: jacksoe@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 111
Christina Jackson
Graduate Assistant
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5267
HSU Box: 7790
Email: jacksoch@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 218
Duane Jackson
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5026
HSU Box: 7752
Email: jacksod@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111C
Jordan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: jacksoj@hsu.edu
Lonnie Jackson
Associate Professor of Management/Master of Business Administration Director
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
HSU Box: 7801
Email: jacksol@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 322
Raleigh Jackson
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5461
HSU Box: 7821
Email: jacksor@hsu.edu
Office: Formby 108
Jessie Jacoby
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: jacobyj@hsu.edu
Telvin James
Administrative Specialist I
Garrison
Phone Number: 870-230-5228
HSU Box: 7553
Email: jamest@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison L112
W. Martin James
Professor of Political Science
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5298
HSU Box: 7511
Email: jamesm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201E
Nydia Jeffers
Assistant Professor of Spanish
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5372
HSU Box: 7673
Email: jeffernr@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 139
Judith Jenkins
Associate Professor and Coordinator of Educational Leadership
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5232
HSU Box: 7790
Email: jenkinj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 219
Carolyn Jester
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5282
HSU Box: 7683
Email: jesterc@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 220
Penny Jester
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: jesterp@hsu.edu
Eric Jett
Adjunct Faculty
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5163
HSU Box: 7514
Email: jette@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 224
Erma Johnson
Administrative Specialist I
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5125
HSU Box: 7531
Email: johnsoed@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Kristen Johnson
Temporary Extra Help
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: kw158946@reddies.hsu.edu
Teena Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
Psychology
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7793
Email: johnsot@hsu.edu
Brenda Joiner
Women's Cross Country and Women's Tennis Coach
Tennis and Cross Country
Phone Number: 870-230-5161
HSU Box: 7630
Email: joinerb@hsu.edu
Office: Tennis Center
Bruce Jones
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: jonesbw@hsu.edu
Christina Jones
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5805
HSU Box: 7812
Email: jonesc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203
Glendell Jones
President
Office of the President
Phone Number: 870-230-5091
HSU Box: 7532
Email: president@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 304A
Hailey Jones
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7581
Email: jonesh@hsu.edu
Jana Jones
Assistant Professor of Communication and Theatre Arts
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5444
HSU Box: 7760
Email: jonesj@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 217
Lenette Jones
Assistant Athletic Director of Internal Affairs
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5010
HSU Box: 7630
Email: joneslc@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108K
Marcus Jones
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: jonesd@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Shawn Jones
Athletic Director
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5072
HSU Box: 7630
Email: jonessh@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108F
Tim Jones
Director of Purchasing
Purchasing
Phone Number: 870-230-5117
HSU Box: 7894
Email: jonest@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Vivian Jones
Administrative Specialist III
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5628
HSU Box: 7534
Email: jonesvl@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Wray Jones
Assistant Professor and Chemical Hygiene Officer
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5164
HSU Box: 7730
Email: jonesw@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 317
Zydrunas Jurgutis
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7801
Email: jurgutz@hsu.edu