Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Jimmy Elgas
Head Men's Basketball Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5196
Email: elgasj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108C
Hillyn Escue
Foundation Administrator
Advancement
Foundation
Phone Number: 870-230-5347
Email: escueh@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman
David Evans
Professor of Music/Director Bachelor of General Studies
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5529
Email: evansd@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 215
Linda Evans
Associate Librarian/University Archivist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5315
Email: evansl@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Alijah Evans
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5246
Email: evansa@hsu.edu
Ruth Eyres
Assistant Professor of Special Education
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5325
Email: eyresr@hsu.edu
Office: ED230