Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Cortney Abbott
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5926
HSU Box: 7552
Email: abbottc@hsu.edu
Christopher Adams
Accountant I
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5124
HSU Box: 7531
Email: adamsc@hsu.edu
Office: WO314
Corbie Adams
Admissions Counselor
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5387
HSU Box: 7560
Email: adamsco@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102A
Steve Adkison
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230- 5404
HSU Box: 7673
Email: sadkison@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 130
Aneeq Ahmad
Professor and Chair Department of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5339
HSU Box: 7831
Email: ahmada@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301E
Edward Akoto
Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5331
HSU Box: 7660
Email: akotoe@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 317A
Eunice Akoto
Associate Professor Public Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5452
HSU Box: 7801
Email: akotov@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213C
Jessica Allen
TK 20 Unit Administrator/Instructor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5364
HSU Box: 7770
Email: allenj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 251
Zina Al-Shukri
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7733
Email: alshukz@hsu.edu
Clayton Alspaw
Graduate Assistant
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 5334
HSU Box: 7621
Email: alspawc@hsu.edu
Office: EDC213
Ken Angell
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5506
HSU Box: 7541
Email: angellk@hsu.edu
Alex Arce
Education Specialist
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5474
HSU Box: 7603
Email: arcea@hsu.edu
Office: Meiers 103B
Jordan Argo
Web Content Manager
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5509
HSU Box: 7823
Email: argoj@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House 201
Karen Ashcraft
Administrative Specialist I
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: ashcraft@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 229
Abigail Ashlock
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 5063
HSU Box: 7801
Email: ashloca@hsu.edu
Office: MO202
Lisa Ayers
Administrative Specialist III
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5475
HSU Box: 7594
Email: ayresl@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 112