Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: A

Steve Adkison
Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230- 5134
HSU Box: 7530
Email: sadkison@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 308
Ajay Aggarwal
Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5300
HSU Box: 7801
Email: aggarwa@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 318
Aneeq Ahmad
Professor and Chair Department of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5339
HSU Box: 7831
Email: ahmada@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301E
Edward Akoto
Associate Professor of Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5331
HSU Box: 7660
Email: akotoe@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 317A
Eunice Akoto
Associate Professor Public Management
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5452
HSU Box: 7801
Email: akotov@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213C
Lea Ann Alexander
Director of Library/Associate Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5305
HSU Box: 7541
Email: alexande@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 109
Jessica Allen
TK 20 Unit Administrator/Instructor
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5364
HSU Box: 7770
Email: allenj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 251
Andrew Almand
Assistant Professor of Accounting & Donald R Dodson Professorship
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5328
HSU Box: 7801
Email: almanda@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 321
Zina Al-Shukri
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7733
Email: alshukz@hsu.edu
Ariana Alspaw
Business Consultant Small Business Technology Development Center
Small Business Technology Development Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5235
HSU Box: 7624
Email: alspawa@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 140
Clayton Alspaw
Graduate Assistant
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7621
Email: alspawc@hsu.edu
Jennifer Amox
Assistant Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5560
HSU Box: 7733
Email: amoxj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 129
Ken Angell
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5506
HSU Box: 7541
Email: angellk@hsu.edu
Melanie Angell
Assistant Professor of English & Teacher Education Liason
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5088
HSU Box: 7673
Email: wilsonmd@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 110
Camila Araujo De Melo
Graduate Assistant
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7630
Email: araujoc@hsu.edu
Alex Arce
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5456
HSU Box: 7673
Email: aa189870@reddies.hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 137
Jordan Argo
Social Media Strategist
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5509
HSU Box: 7823
Email: argoj@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 116B
Shanice Armstrong
Assistant Professor Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5237
HSU Box: 7514
Email: armstrs@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards 226
Tami Arnold
Student Health Services Nurse
University Counseling and Student Health Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5102
HSU Box: 7740
Email: arnoldt@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 133
Karen Ashcraft
Administrative Specialist I
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
HSU Box: 7774
Email: ashcraft@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards 229
Clint Atchley
Professor, Chair of English and Director of Master Liberal Arts Program
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5276
HSU Box: 7652
Email: atchlec@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 114
Shelley Austin
Chair, Department of Nursing & Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5379
HSU Box: 7803
Email: austins@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 102
Lisa Ayers
Administrative Specialist III
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5475
HSU Box: 7594
Email: ayresl@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 112