Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Trudi Sabaj
Assistant Professor MSN Program
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5606
Email: sabajt@hsu.edu
David Salley
Director of Athletics Communications
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5175
Email: salleyd@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108M
Matthew Schoultz
Instructor
Computer Engineering
Phone Number: 870-230-5598
Email: schoulml@hsu.edu
Natalie Scrimshire
Library Director/Associate Librarian
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5271
Email: scrimsn@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Frank Scruggs
Education Specialist
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5602
Email: scruggsf@hsu.edu
Scotty Serio
Head Swimming Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5206
Email: serios@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 106F
Chelsea Serio
Records Mangement Analyst
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5935
Email: serioc@hsu.edu
Brett Serviss
Natural Sciences Faculty
Applied Sciences and Technology
Phone Number: 870-230-5158
Email: servisb@hsu.edu
Jessica Shaw
Fiscal Support Supervisor - Student accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5431
Email: shawj@hsu.edu
Kristina Shelton
Chief Academic Nursing Officer
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5379
Email: sheltok@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 102
Joyce Shepherd
Chair and Professor of Sociology, Human Services/Social Work, and Criminal Justice
Sociology and Human Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5142
Email: shepherj@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309G
Adrienne Shuffield
Assistant Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5710
Email: shuffia@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111A
Ashly Siskowski
Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5089
Email: siskowskia@hsu.edu
Jasmine Skinner
Administrative Analyst
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5138
Email: skinnej@hsu.edu
Courtney Smith
Director of Instructional Technology
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5846
Email: smithcl@hsu.edu
Lisa Smith
Director of Financial Aid
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5148
Email: smithli@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 206
Kelly Stewart
Academic Advisor/RISE Coordinator
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5557
Email: stewark@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 112A
Tyler Strain
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5109
Email: straint@hsu.edu