Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Brenda Callaway
Administrative Analyst
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5985
Email: callawb@hsu.edu
Sherry Callison
Administrative Specialist II
Educational Opportunity Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5505
Email: calliss@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House 106
Crystal Campbell
Administrative Specialist III
Business, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Phone Number: 870-230-5377
Email: campbec@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 309
Joe Campbell
Assistant Professor and Chair of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5163
Email: campbejo@hsu.edu
Office: ED227
Nathan Campbell
Learning Community Director
Business, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Phone Number: 870-230-5312
Email: campben@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 309
Kristi Campbell
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5282
Email: campbek@hsu.edu
Kyle Canale
Computer Lab Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5609
Email: canalek@hsu.edu
Steve Carter
Director of Honors College
Honors College
Phone Number: 870-230-5407
Email: carters@hsu.edu
Steve Carter
Professor
Arts and Humanities
Phone Number: 870-230-5543
Email: carters@hsu.edu
Shannon Clardy
Learning Community Director
Applied Sciences and Technology
Phone Number: 870-230-5165
Email: clardys@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 123A
Elizabeth Clayton
Faculty
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5392
Email: claytone@hsu.edu
Donte Colum
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5068
Email: columd@hsu.edu
Denise Cordova
Administrative Specialist I
Applied Sciences and Technology
Phone Number: 870-230-5162
Email: cordovd@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds Science 113B
Holly Cothren
Coordinator of Education Programs, Associate Professor
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5405
Email: cothreh@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Colton Cowan
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5177
Email: cowanc@hsu.edu
Reo Cummings
Assistant Director
Phone Number: 870-40.-8120
Email: cumminr@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 103A
L'liott Curry
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Email: curryl@hsu.edu
Brittani Curtis
Administrative Specialist I
Garrison Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5821
Email: curtisb@hsu.edu
Office: L112A