Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: M

Chris Mahoney
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mahonej@hsu.edu
Bryon Martin
Associate Professor of Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5192
HSU Box: 7552
Email: martinb@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210G
David Martinez
Head Softball Coach
Softball
Phone Number: 870-230-5575
HSU Box: 7630
Email: martind@hsu.edu
Office: Field House 111
Kelci Martinez
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5526
HSU Box: 7560
Email: garzak@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 107
Lisa Massey
Instructor of Accounting
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
HSU Box: 7801
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
Benjamin Matthews
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
HSU Box: 7732
Email: mattheb@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 127
Beth Maxfield
Assistant Professor, Chair of English, Writing Center Coordinator
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5209
HSU Box: 7673
Email: maxfieb@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 123
Scott Maxfield
Head Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5201
HSU Box: 7821
Email: maxfiem@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 114
Karen May
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: mayk@hsu.edu
Tonia McBay
Administrative Specialist III, Housing and Student Affairs
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
HSU Box: 7533
Email: mcbayt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102
Stephanie McClure
Administrative Specialist
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5267
HSU Box: 7790
Email: kiltss@hsu.edu
Stephanie McClure
Administrative Specialist
Family and Consumer Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5855
HSU Box: 7510
Email: kiltss@hsu.edu
Yolanda McCollum
Financial Aid Analyst
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5449
HSU Box: 7812
Email: mccolly@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203A
Phil McDaniel
Head Volleyball Coach
Volleyball
Phone Number: 870-230-5194
HSU Box: 7630
Email: mcdanip@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108B
Christine McDowell
Assistant Professor
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number: 870-230-5362
HSU Box: 7770
Email: mcdowec@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 245
Kim McIntosh
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number: 870-230-5036
HSU Box: 7733
Email: mcintok@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 152
Scott McKinnon
Instructor of Innovative Media
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5536
HSU Box: 7760
Email: mckinnjs@hsu.edu
Office: Ramsauer House
John McManus
Graduate Assistant
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7673
Email: mcmanuj@hsu.edu
Vernon Miles
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5757
HSU Box: 7673
Email: vmiles@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 130
Basil Miller
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
HSU Box: 7524
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
HSU Box: 7552
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B
Richard Miller
Assistant Professor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5393
HSU Box: 7880
Email: millerr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 140
David Mills
Senior Software Systems Developer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
HSU Box: 7732
Email: millsd@hsu.edu
Office: FO208
Jewelie Mills
Academic Advisor and Tutor/SI Coordinator
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5845
HSU Box: 7722
Email: millsjc@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 327
Dom Mirocke
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5033
HSU Box: 7821
Email: mirockd@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 111
Eric Mitchner
Director of Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5665
HSU Box: 7554
Email: mitchne@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 119
Larry Monette
Associate Professor of Political Science & Chair, Social Sciences
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5240
HSU Box: 7824
Email: monettl@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 201G
Allen Moody
Upward Bound
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: moodya@hsu.edu
Adam Moore
Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5934
HSU Box: 7844
Email: moorea@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
Logan Moose
Graduate Assistant
Men's Baseball
Phone Number: 870-230-5072
HSU Box: 7630
Email: moosel@hsu.edu
Office: WE108F
Netta Morris
Director of Testing Center
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
HSU Box: 7650
Email: morrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Anna Morrison
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: morrisan@hsu.edu
Brittany Morrow
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5576
HSU Box: 7812
Email: morrowb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203A
Abbigail Morton
Administrative Specialist
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5098
HSU Box: 7572
Email: mortoab@hsu.edu
Office: Meeks
Mark Mosser
Associate Professor of PE, Wellness, and Leisure
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5190
HSU Box: 7552
Email: mosserm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210C
Lloyd Moyo
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5022
HSU Box: 7794
Email: moyol@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111G
Kathy Muse
Director of Trio Programs
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5368
HSU Box: 7711
Email: musek@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Beverly Myers
Administrative Specialist III
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5585
HSU Box: 7611
Email: myersb@hsu.edu
Office: Airport