Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: L

Nikki Laird
Assistant Vice President for Housing, Community Standards, and Division Strategy
Residence Life
Phone Number: 870-230-5076
HSU Box: 7533
Email: lairdn@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 102E
Barbara Landrum
Associate Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
HSU Box: 7803
Email: landrub@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 113
Kayla Langley
Graduate Assistant
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
HSU Box: 7802
Email: langlek@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210A
Rebecca Langley
Instructor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5462
HSU Box:
Email: langler@hsu.edu
Travis Langley
Distinguished Professor
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5222
HSU Box: 7604
Email: langlet@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301F
Brad Launius
STEM Center Math Specialist
STEM Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5572
HSU Box: 7663
Email: launiub@hsu.edu
Office: Ross
Catherine Leach
Associate Professor of Computer Science
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5025
HSU Box: 7742
Email: leach@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 149
Bobbie Lee
Title IX Coordinator
Office of the President
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7532
Email: leeb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Canny Lee
Library Technician-Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5574
HSU Box: 7541
Email: leew@hsu.edu
Office: Huie
Allen Leible
Field Station Manager
Biology
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7690
Email: leiblea@hsu.edu
Office: Field Station
Catherine Lett
Administrative Specialist I
Communications and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5443
HSU Box: 7760
Email: lettc@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 212
Pam Ligon
Associate Dean of Academic Services
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5095
HSU Box: 7722
Email: ligonp@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 330
May Lim
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5399
HSU Box: 7780
Email: tsaolim@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 124
Jamie Lipton
Associate Professor of Trombone/Low Brass
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5409
HSU Box: 7733
Email: liptonj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 217
Steve Listopad
Lecturer of Mass Media Communication
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5075
HSU Box: 7681
Email: listops@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison 113E
Jingwen Liu
Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7552
Email: liuj@hsu.edu
Hunter Lively
Director of Athletic Marketing & External Affairs
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5881
HSU Box: 7630
Email: livelyh@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108J
Michael Lloyd
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number: 870-230-5021
HSU Box: 7782
Email: lloydm@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111A
John Long
Professor/Chair Dept of Chemistry & Biochemistry
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5342
HSU Box: 7593
Email: longj@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 305
Michael Loos
Assistant Professor of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5226
HSU Box: 7692
Email: loosm@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 224
Vickie Lowe
Administrative Specialist III
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5611
HSU Box: 7603
Email: lowev@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 103A
Connie Loy
Administrative Support Supervisor
Garrison
Phone Number: 870-230-5228
HSU Box: 7553
Email: loyc@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison 112
Patricia Loy
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5009
HSU Box: 7803
Email: loyp@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 109
Rene Loy
Administrative Specialist II
Teachers College, Henderson
Phone Number: 870-230-5330
HSU Box: 7621
Email: loyr@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 213
Stephanie Loy
Payroll Technician
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5450
HSU Box: 7884
Email: loys@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 208A
David Lusher
Graduate Assistant
Assessment
Phone Number: 870-230-5270
HSU Box: 7580
Email: lusherd@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211