Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Crystal Campbell
Administrative Specialist III
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5377
Email: campbec@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 309
Joe Campbell
Assistant Professor and Chair of Counselor Education
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5163
Email: campbejo@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 227
Nathan Campbell
Dean
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5312
Email: campben@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 309
Kristi Campbell
Assistant Professor
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5282
Email: campbek@hsu.edu
Kyle Canale
Computer Lab Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5609
Email: canalek@hsu.edu
Steve Carter
Director of Honors College
Honors College
Phone Number: 870-230-5407
Email: carters@hsu.edu
Office: Sturgis 120
Steve Carter
Professor
College of Performing Arts and Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5543
Email: carters@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209D
Shannon Clardy
Dean
College of Aviation, Science, and Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5165
Email: clardys@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 123A
Elizabeth Clayton
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5392
Email: claytone@hsu.edu
Donte Colum
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5068
Email: columd@hsu.edu
Denise Cordova
Administrative Specialist I
College of Aviation, Science, and Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5162
Email: cordovd@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds Science 113B
Holly Cothren
Coordinator of Education Programs, Associate Professor
Educational Leadership
Phone Number: 870-230-5405
Email: cothreh@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 211
Colton Cowan
Head Golf Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5177
Email: cowanc@hsu.edu
Sarrah Cox
Admissions Operations Specialist
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5440
Email: millettes@hsu.edu
Reo Cummings
Director
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5989
Email: cumminr@hsu.edu
Office: Meirs 103A
L'liott Curry
Assistant Football Coach
Athletics
Email: curryl@hsu.edu
Brittani Curtis
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Email: curtisb@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 140
Mindy Daniels
Project Coordinator
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5599
Email: danielm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 141
Daniel Darnell
Administrative Analyst
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5702
Email: darnelld@hsu.edu
Bailey Davault
Accounts Payable
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5124
Email: davaulb@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Charity Dawson
Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5508
Email: dawsonc@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 113
Jordan Dennis
Chief Flight Instructor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5930
Email: dennisj@hsu.edu
Office: Flight Training Center (airport) 120
Carmella Dickerson
Assistant Registrar
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5128
Email: dickerc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Rick Dimond
Professor
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5016
Email: dimondr@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 121
Allison Divine
Graduate Nursing Program Coordinator and Assistant Professor
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5273
Email: divinea@hsu.edu
Office: NB115