Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: F

Darrel Farmer
Assistant Professor of Communication and Debate Coach
Communication and Theatre Arts
Phone Number: 870-230-5264
HSU Box: 7852
Email: farmerd@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas House 216
Steve Fellers
Multimedia Strategist
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5178
HSU Box: 7823
Email: fellers@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 113B
George Finkle
Senior Instructional Applications Administrator
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5513
HSU Box: 7732
Email: finkleg@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 206
Tommy Finley
Professor of Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5157
HSU Box: 7713
Email: finleyt@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 201C
Carrie Flora
Assistant Professor of Nursing
Nursing
Phone Number: 870-230-5383
HSU Box: 7803
Email: florac@hsu.edu
Office: Nursing Building 103
Kelly Francis
Financial Aid Specialist
Financial Aid
Phone Number: 870-230-5449
HSU Box: 7812
Email: francikl@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 203
Lecia Franklin
Controller
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5350
HSU Box: 7531
Email: frankll@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Stacey Frazier-Weeks
Administrative Analyst
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5620
HSU Box: 7534
Email: weekss@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Scott Freeman
Director of Student Accounts
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5113
HSU Box: 7531
Email: freemas@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Tom Freeman
Adjunct Faculty
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5131
HSU Box: 7793
Email: freemat@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 103H
Terri Frost
Temporary Extra Help
Enrollment Services and Admissions
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: tp116196@reddies.hsu.edu
Cindy Fuller
Associate Professor Biology
Biology
Phone Number: 870-230-5454
HSU Box: 7680
Email: fullerc@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 115
Gregory Fulton
Adjunct Faculty
Mathematics, Computer Science and Statistics
Phone Number:
HSU Box: 7794
Email: fultong@hsu.edu