Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: G

Christopher Gardner
Spirit Squads Assistant Coach
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
HSU Box: 7560
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 103A
Christopher Gardner
Guest Services Coordinator
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
HSU Box: 7560
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 103A
Steven Garner
Northwest Arkansas Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5491
HSU Box: 7560
Email: garners@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 111
Talisha Givan
Chief Learning Officer and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230-5187
HSU Box: 7530
Email: givant@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 309
Paul Glover
Professor of Communication/Broadcast Advisor
Communication, Theatre Arts and Innovative Media
Phone Number: 870-230-5215
HSU Box: 7582
Email: gloverp@hsu.edu
Office: Garrison L113C
Lynn Glover-Stanley
Professor, Health,Physical Education, and Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5200
HSU Box: 7552
Email: stanlel@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211E
Christopher Golston
Student Services Counselor
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5639
HSU Box: 7620
Email: golstoc@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 102
Orlando Goodwin
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5246
HSU Box: 7560
Email: Goodwio@hsu.edu
Office: Womack
Chelsea Goza
Assistant Director Center for Students Excellence | Director of Internships School of Business
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5302
HSU Box: 7801
Email: gozac@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 140
Phil Grace
Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5460
HSU Box: 7732
Email: gracep@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 221
John Graves
Henley Professor of American History
Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5248
HSU Box: 7793
Email: gravesj@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 209D
Zakary Gray
Computer Technician
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5587
HSU Box: 7732
Email: grayz@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 205
John Greene
Assistant Professor of Business
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5065
HSU Box: 7801
Email: greenej@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 211C
Anne Greenwood
Adjunct Faculty
Art
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: greenwa@hsu.edu
Wal Gudrian
Associate Professor of Foreign Languages
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5354
HSU Box: 7771
Email: gudriaw@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 141
Dalton Guthrie
Graduate Assistant
School of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5311
HSU Box: 7801
Email: guthrid@hsu.edu
Office: MO3022