Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Christopher Gardner
Spirit Squads Assistant Coach
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
Christopher Gardner
Guest Services Coordinator
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5047
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
Steven Garner
Northwest Arkansas Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5491
Email: garners@hsu.edu
Talisha Givan
Chief Learning Officer and Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Phone Number: 870-230-5187
Email: givant@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 309
Paul Glover
Associate Professor
Digital Media Production
Phone Number: 870-230-5423
Email: gloverp@hsu.edu
Lynn Glover-Stanley
Professor, Health,Physical Education, and Recreation
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5200
Email: stanlel@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 211E
Phil Grace
Director of Information Technology Infrastructure
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5460
Email: gracep@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 221
Samantha Daniels-Gray
Business Office Analyst
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5125
Email: grays@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
John Greene
Assistant Professor of Business
Business, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship
Phone Number: 870-230-5065
Email: greenej@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 211C
Haley Grisham
Professional Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5845
Email: grishah@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 116