Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Christopher Adams
Director of Financial Services
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5890
Email: adamsc@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Erin Adkins
Area Coordinator
Housing and Community Standards
Phone Number: 870-230-5498
Email: adkinse@hsu.edu
Edward Akoto
Professor of Management
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5331
Email: akotoe@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 317A
Eunice Akoto
Associate Professor Public Management
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5452
Email: akotov@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 213C
Jessica Allen
TK 20 Unit Administrator/Instructor
Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5364
Email: allenj@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 251
Ken Angell
Library Technician - Academic Support
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5506
Email: angellk@hsu.edu
Alex Arce
Program Director
Student Support Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5474
Email: arcea@hsu.edu
Office: Meiers 103B
Jordan Argo
Web Content Manager
Advancement
Marketing and Communications
Phone Number: 870-230-5509
Email: argoj@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House 201
Karen Ashcraft
Administrative Specialist I
Counselor Education
Phone Number: 870-230-5349
Email: ashcraft@hsu.edu
Office: Education Center 229
Brian Bagwell
Library Project-Program Specialist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5130
Email: bagwelb@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 108A
Amber Bailey-Brownlee
Director of Alumni Services
Advancement
Phone Number: 870-230-5352
Email: baileyan@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House
Jonathon Barranco
Director of Choirs
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5053
Email: barranj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 117
Zebadiah Barrett
Classroom Technology Specialist
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5637
Email: barretz@hsu.edu
Rafael Bejarano
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5180
Email: bejarar@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301C
Lisa Bell
Instructor of Accounting
College of Business
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Office: Mooney 316
Lisa Bell
Graduate Studies Coordinator
Graduate Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5346
Email: masseyl@hsu.edu
Trey Berry
Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5062
Email: berryt@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 303
Ashley Bishop
Project Program Specialist
Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5151
Email: bishopa@hsu.edu
Sydney Bowman
Marketing and Communications Manager
Advancement
Marketing and Communications
Email: bowmans@hsu.edu
Holly Boyette
HEI Program Coordinator
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5133
Email: boyetth@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210B
Angie Bradshaw
Administrative Specialist III
Athletics
Phone Number: 870-230-5161
Email: bradsha@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108L
Yvette Bragg
HEI Program Coordinator
Graduate Studies
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
Email: braggy@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210A
Jarrod Bray
Campus Coordinator
TRiO
Phone Number: 870-230-5100
Email: brayj@hsu.edu
Russ Breshears
Spanish Adjunct Professor
College of Performing Arts and Social Sciences
Phone Number: 870-230-5517
Email: bresher@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 131
Terra Burson
Education Specialist Coordinator
Veterans Upward Bound
Phone Number: 870-230-5704
Email: bursont@hsu.edu
Office: Evans 111D