Faculty and Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Mary Melissa
Administrative Support
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
Email: boxm@hsu.edu
Basil Miller
Professor
Engineering and Physics
Phone Number: 870-230-5317
Email: millerb@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 236
John Miller
Instructor of Health and Human Performance
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5360
Email: millerj@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 215B
Richard Miller
Assistant Professor
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5393
Email: millerr@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 140
Sarrah Millette
Admissions Counselor
Admissions
Phone Number: 870-230-5440
Email: millettes@hsu.edu
David Mills
Senior Software Systems Developer
Information Technology Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5784
Email: millsd@hsu.edu
Office: FO208
Nevada Mills
Director of Bands
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5054
Email: millsn@hsu.edu
Eric Mitchner
Director of Campus Recreation
Campus Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5665
Email: mitchne@hsu.edu
Office: Recreation Center 119
Adam Moore
Aviation Technician
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5934
Email: moorea@hsu.edu
Office: Airport
CPT Shantell Moore
Assistant Professor, Army (National Guard)
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5444
Email: moores@hsu.edu
Office: Arkansas Hall 217
Willica Morgan
Director of Wellness and Counseling
Student Health and Wellness
Phone Number: 870-230-5528
Email: morganw@hsu.edu
Netta Morris
Director of Testing Center
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5470
Email: morrisg@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Kagon Morrison
Public Safety Officer
University Police
Phone Number: 870-230-5097
Email: morriska@hsu.edu
Mark Mosser
Associate Professor of PE, Wellness, and Leisure
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5190
Email: mosserm@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210C
Christina Murphy
Education Specialist/Counselor
Educational Talent Search
Phone Number: 870-230-5601
Email: murphyc@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 136
Christopher Murry
Administrative Analyst
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5585
Email: murryc@hsu.edu
Rodney Myers
Fiscal Support Supervisor
Business Office
Phone Number: 870-230-5111
Email: myersr@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 314
Romykia Nelson
Administrative Specialist II
Educational Renewal Zone Partnership
Phone Number: 870-230-5476
Email: nelsonr@hsu.edu
Office: Jane Ross House
Rebecca Nowlin
Human Resources Coordinator
Human Resources and Payroll
Phone Number: 870-230-5450
Email: nowlinr@hsu.edu
Ginger Otwell
Research Associate
Assessment and Research
Phone Number: 870-230-5458
Email: otwellg@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 211A
Sharon Paredes
Faculty
Health, Education, and Social Sustainability
Phone Number: 870-230-5329
Email: paredes@hsu.edu
Michele Pawlik
Faculty
Health, Education, and Social Sustainability
Phone Number: 870-230-5167
Email: pawlikm@hsu.edu
Leanna Payton
Director of Housing and Community Standards
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5076
Email: paytonl@hsu.edu
Erin Poe
Education Specialist
Disability Resource Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5578
Email: poee@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 102
Mirela Polete Vasconselos
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Athletics
Email: poletem@hsu.edu