Faculty & Staff Directory

OR lookup by the first letter of last name

Last name beginning with: B

Brian Bagwell
Library Project-Program Specialist
Library
Phone Number: 870-230-5130
HSU Box: 7541
Email: bagwelb@hsu.edu
Office: Huie 108A
Stephanie Bailey
Test Center Administrator
Testing Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5371
HSU Box: 7650
Email: baileys@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science 121
Amber Bailey-Brownlee
Director
Alumni Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5352
HSU Box: 7823
Email: baileyan@hsu.edu
Office: Barkman House
Jonathon Barranco
Director of Choirs
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5053
HSU Box: 7720
Email: barranj@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 117
Stephanie Barron
Associate Professor
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5519
HSU Box: 7791
Email: barrons@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 128
Mariah Bartlett
Graduate Assistant
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 5161
HSU Box: 7630
Email: bartlem@hsu.edu
Office: WE108L
Steven Becraft
Professor of Music
Music
Phone Number: 870-230-5412
HSU Box: 7513
Email: becrafs@hsu.edu
Office: Russell Fine Arts 215
Marck Beggs
Professor of English
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 870-230-5272
HSU Box: 7601
Email: beggsm@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 136
Charles Behringer
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: behrind@hsu.edu
Nancy Behringer
Adjunct Faculty
Curriculum and Instruction
Phone Number:
HSU Box:
Email: behrinn@hsu.edu
Rafael Bejarano
Associate Professor of Psychology
Psychology
Phone Number: 870-230-5180
HSU Box: 7590
Email: bejarar@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 301C
Carolyn Bell
Adjunct Faculty
Advanced Instructional Studies
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7770
Email: bellcs@hsu.edu
Office: EDC
Ivan Birch
Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice
Sociology and Human Services
Phone Number: 870-230-5373
HSU Box: 7893
Email: birchi@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien 309C
Paulette Blacknall
Temporary Extra Help
Educational Renewal Zone Partnership
Phone Number: 870-230-5476
HSU Box: 7820
Email: blacknp@hsu.edu
Office: Hickory House
Emily Blanton
Interim Assistant Director of Student Activities
Student Affairs and Student Success
Phone Number: 870-230-5289
HSU Box: 7624
Email: blantoe@hsu.edu
Office: D115B
Lanee Boyd
Administrative Specialist I
Garrison Center
Phone Number: 5228
HSU Box: 7553
Email: boydl@hsu.edu
Office: L112
Holly Boyette
Administrative Specialist III
Registrar
Phone Number: 870-230-5133
HSU Box: 7534
Email: boyetth@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 110B
Angie Bradshaw
Administrative Specialist III
Athletics Staff
Phone Number: 870-230-5161
HSU Box: 7630
Email: bradsha@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 108L
Yvette Bragg
Administrative Analyst
Graduate School
Phone Number: 870-230-5126
HSU Box: 7802
Email: braggy@hsu.edu
Office: Womack 210A
Jarrod Bray
Program Director
McNair Scholars
Phone Number: 870-230-5100
HSU Box: 7711
Email: brayj@hsu.edu
Office: Edwards
Matt Breece
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
Phone Number: 870-230-5871
HSU Box: 7843
Email: breecer@hsu.edu
Office: Reynolds 315
Russell Breshears
Adjunct Faculty in English and Spanish
English, Foreign Languages, and Philosophy
Phone Number: 501-772-7919
HSU Box:
Email: bresher@hsu.edu
Office: McBrien
CPT Brody Bright
Assistant Professor
Military Science
Phone Number: 870-230-5561
HSU Box: 7851
Email: brightb@hsu.edu
Office: ROTC Building
Katie Brown
Professional Advisor
Academic Advising Center
Phone Number: 870-230-5559
HSU Box: 7722
Email: brownk@hsu.edu
Office: Foster 324
Quinn Brown
Assistant Football Coach
Football
Phone Number: 870-230-5030
HSU Box: 7821
Email: brownq@hsu.edu
Office: Formby Athletic Center 109
Tracee Brown
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number: 5083
HSU Box: 7533
Email: brownt@hsu.edu
Office: WO102
Tracee Brown
Graduate Assistant
Residence Life
Phone Number: 870-230-5083
HSU Box: 7533
Email: brownt@hsu.edu
Office: WO102
Kristy Burgess
Administrative Specialist I
Aviation
Phone Number: 870-230-5012
HSU Box: 7611
Email: burgesk@hsu.edu
Office: Caplinger Airway Science Building 135
Emmy Butler
Adjunct Faculty
Health, Physical Education, and Recreation
Phone Number: 870-230-5159
HSU Box: 7552
Email: butlere@hsu.edu
Office: Wells 210A