Campus News

Henderson State to honor outstanding alumni at annual banquet

Distinguished Alumni awards will be presented April 12 to Charles Payne, Chris and Debra Wewers, and the late Eula Thomas. Nathan Goodnight will receive the “H” Award, and the Young Alumni Award will be presented to Kassadi Seidenschnur.

Barkman House renovations begin February 13

The work is funded by an $850,000 grant from the Arkansas Natural and Cultural Resources Council (ANCRC), which prioritizes “projects that protect and maintain state-owned natural areas, historic sites, and outdoor recreation.”