Admissions

Admissions Team

We’re happy to help you with any questions you have or to schedule your campus visit. Call us at 1-800-228-7333 or 870-230-5028. You also can email the Admissions Office at admissions@hsu.edu or one of us personally.


Ashlee Dixon

Ashlee Dixon
Director
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: dixona@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5203
Fax: 870-230-5066


Alijah Evans
College Readiness Coach
HSU Box 7560
Email: evansa@hsu.edu
Phone:870-230-5246
Fax: 870-230-5066


Christopher Gardner
Guest Services Coordinator
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: gardnec@hsu.edu
870-230-5047
Fax 870-230-5066


Steven Garner

Steven Garner
Admissions Counselor
Office of Admissions
HSU Box 7560
Email: garners@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5491
Fax: 870-230-5066


Sarrah Millette
Admissions Operations & Processor Specialist
HSU Box 7560
Email: millettes@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5440
Fax: 870-230-5066


Jasmine Skinner
Admissions Administrative Analyst
HSU Box 7560
Email: skinnerj@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5138
Fax: 870-230-5066


Tyler Strain
Admissions Counselor
HSU Box 7560
Email: straint@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5109
Fax: 870-230-5066


Keyuna Thrower
Admissions Counselor
HSU Box 7560
Email: throwerk@hsu.edu
Phone: 870-230-5381
Fax: 870-230-5066