Admissions

Heart Start

Heart Start is the first phase of the orientation process for new students at Henderson State University. All first-time freshmen who are fully admitted are required to complete Heart Start. Heart Start 2020 is an all-day event where students will create a fall course schedule, learn about campus resources and supports, student life and engagement opportunities, and gain information about their student account and financial aid status. 

2021 Sessions

Thursday, June 3
Monday, June 7
Tuesday, June 8
Thursday, June 10
Monday, June 14
Tuesday, June 15
Thursday, June 17
Monday, June 21
Tuesday, June 22
Thursday, June 24
Monday, July 19
Tuesday, July 20
Thursday, July 22