Staff Senate


President: Kelci Martinez
President Elect: Kelly Stewart
Secretary: Chanda Hooten
Treasurer: Brenda Callaway
President Emeritus: Bobbie Lee

Academic Affairs

  • Kelci Martinez (2022), Interim Associate Director of Admissions, Admissions
  • Chanda Hooten (2022), Academic Advisor, Academic Advising Center
  • Ashlee Dixon (2022), Interim Director of Admissions, Admissions
  • Kelly Stewart (2023), Rise Coordinator, Academic Advising
  • Brenda Callaway (2023), Administrative Specialist III, Admissions
  • Carrie Stanley (2023), CRM Manager and Communication Specialist, Admissions
  • Salina Ables (2023), Administrative Specialist III, Ellis College
  • Brian Bagwell (2023), Library Project-Program Specialist, Huie Library
  • Tanisha Owens (2023), College Readiness Coach
    • John (Jack) Higginbotham (Alternate, 2023), Administrative Assistant II, Art and Music 

Finance and Administration

  • Chris Spurling (2022), Service Remote Technician & IT HelpDesk Supervisor, Information Technology Services
  • Brittani Curtis (2022), Admin. Specialist I, University Police
  • Lenette Jones (2023), Associate Athletic Director/NCAA Compliance, Athletics
  • Chris Adams (2023), Interim Director of Finance, Business Office
  • Phil Grace (2023), Director of Information Technology Infrastructure, Information Technology Services
  • Lisa Buck (2023), Purchasing Specialist - Computer Services, Information Technology Services
    • Mindy Daniels (Alternate, 2023), Fiscal Support Analyst, Business Office

Chancellor’s Area

  • David Martinez (2022), Head Softball Coach, Athletics
  • Alan Hall (2022), Assistant Baseball Coach, Athletics
  • Angie Bradshaw (2022), Admin. Specialist III, Athletics
  • Bobbie Lee (2022), Director of Compliance, Office of the Chancellor
    • Aubrey Wilson (Alternate, 2023)

University Advancement

  • Stacey Howard (2023),Assistant Director of Foundation and Development, University Advancement
    • Steve Fellers (Alternate, 2023), Creative Services Manager, Marketing and Communications

Student and External Affairs

  • Alex Arce (2023), Education Specialist, Student Support Services
  • Chris Golston (2023), Counselor, Student Health and Wellness
  • LTC (R) Tommie Campbell (2023), Project Director, TRiO Veterans Upward Bound
    • Erin Poe (Alternate, 2023), Education Specialist, Disability Resource Center