Faculty Senate

Officers

President

James Engman
engmanj@hsu.edu
870-230-5314

President-Elect

Dever Norman
normand@hsu.edu
870-230-5173

Secretary

Fred Worth  
worthf@hsu.edu
870-230-5079

Webmaster

Janna Lock
lockj@hsu.edu
870-230-5398

Webmaster-Elect

Shannon Wittig
wittigs@hsu.edu
870-230-5341

Parliamentarian

Catherine Leach
leach@hsu.edu
870-230-5025

Representative to the Board of Trustees

Shari Valentine
valents@hsu.edu
870-230-5414

Representative to the Graduate Council

Megan Hickerson
hickerm@hsu.edu
870-230-5250

Representative to the Staff Senate

Sally Crain
crains@hsu.edu
870-230-5830