Mathematics and Statistics

Faculty and Staff

Emily Corter

Administrative Specialist I
office: Evans 102
phone: 870.230.5023
email: cortere@hsu.edu

Debra Coventry, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics and Associate Dean of Ellis College
office: Evans 111B or McBrien 113
phone: 870.230.5024 or 870.230.5438
email: coventd@hsu.edu

William Durand, Ed.D.

Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Mathematics
office: Evans 103C
phone: 870.230.5531
email: durandw@hsu.edu

Carolyn Eoff, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics and Department Chair
office: Evans 102
phone: 870.230.5038
email: eoffc@hsu.edu

Tiffani Grayer, M.S.E.

Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111E
phone: 870.230.5067
email: grayert@hsu.edu

Duane Jackson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111C
phone: 870.230.5026
email: jacksod@hsu.edu

Michael Lloyd, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111A
phone: 870.230.5021
email: lloydm@hsu.edu
web page

Holly Morado, M.A.

Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: 870.230.5532
email: moradoh@hsu.edu

Lloyd Moyo, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111G
phone: 870.230.5022
email: moyol@hsu.edu

Sharon Paredes, M.S.E.

Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111J
phone: 870.230.5482
email: paredes@hsu.edu

Trae Warner, M.S.E.

Instructor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111D
phone: 870.230.5043
email: warnert@hsu.edu

Fred Worth, Ph.D.

Professor of Mathematics
office: Evans 111F
phone: 870.230.5079
email: worthf@hsu.edu
web page