Henderson inducts nine into Hall of Honor

— From left: Devon Hughes, James Barnes, William Durand, Russell Cerrato, Paul Dixon, Saprina Reed-Burnett, Don Mixon, Bethany Wright, and Grady Bean.

Nine former athletes were inducted into Henderson State University Reddie Hall of Honor Oct. 3 during a ceremony in the Garrison Center Grand Ballroom. Inductees include: Grady Bean, Devon Hughes, James Barnes, Don Mixon, Saprina Reed-Burnett, Bethany Wright, Russell Cerrato, and Paul Dixon, and William Durand.   READ STORY