Three alumni join Academy of Scholars

Henderson State University  inducted three alumni into the Academy of Scholars today during a convocation ceremony on campus. The Academy is comprised of Henderson graduates who have gained distinction in their professional fields. The inductees are, from left: Amanda Smith Jones, Shannon Curtin and Joyce Littleton Craft.  READ STORY