Annual President's Concert Feb. 4

— From left: Casey Williams, Aaron Schaefer, Hunter Mabery, Josiah Burns, Bobby Humphries, Kenneth Harris, Zaquary Hale.

Henderson State's Department of Music will present its annual President's Concert at 7:30 p.m. Feb. 4 in the Russell Fine Arts recital hall. This year's soloists are Bobby Humphries, Casey Williams, Hunter Mabery, Kenneth Harris, and Aaron Schaefer. Josiah Burns and Zaquary Hale earned honorable mention. The concert is free and open to the public. READ MORE